Category: Government

Elected Officials Directory

Here you can find a list of all the elected officals and their contact names. In the future we hope to automate this feature so contacting them is easy. Senator John Cornyn (R- TX) 202-224-2934 202-228-2856 … Senator Ted Cruz (R- TX) 202-224-5922 Representative Louie Gohmert (R – 01) 202-225-3035 202-226-1230 […]

Read More

Politicians who we support

Here is a list of current politicians that have supported us. Charles Gregory – next election said he will support our causes. HB724 Co-Sponsors: Abel Herrero District 34 J.M. Lozano District 43 Roberto R. Alonzo District 104 Philip Cortez District 117 Ryan Guillen District 31 Senator Judith Zaffirini, District 21 Senate; Juan “Chuy” Hinojosa, 20th […]

Read More